Maintainance knights!

Hey everyone!

Poptropica has finished it’s maintainence and Director D announces it on the PCB… with one werid poptropican… o_O

We’re back!


Poptropica is back online after completing some scheduled maintenance!

avatar image

Director D
And another PCB post… a NEW ASTRO-KNIGHT!!!
Ā 
Tuesday, April 6, 2010

I guess meeting an Astro Knight isn’t enough anymore. Now you can be one. The Poptropica Creators are about to release the Earth Knight in the store. This knight has a leafy trail that follows behind and a helmet that can be open or closed while dueling death-defying deeds.


Hmmmm…this kind of helmet might come in handy for rescuing maidens. Note to self: Keep helmet open for pretty maidens that want a kiss. Keep it shut for the maidens that don’t brush their teeth.


avatar image
MASTER MIME

That outfit looks AWESOME! The sword looks very cool. Master Mime looking for maidens to *GAG* kiss? Also, I’m not sure that mouth came with the actual costume… it’s actually from the April Fool outfit…. so I’m not sure…
Green Boa… wants to fly! (I BEILEVE I CAN FLYYYYY!!) xD
3 Responses to “Maintainance knights!”

  1. Smart Kid

    LOL! the costume is great, and I’ll probably be buying it on my boy account…

    • greenboa

      I like the coustume too! I’ll probably make a new account to try it out and see how good it is… I’m not sure I want to use 75 credits for that coustume just yet… šŸ˜‰

      • Smart Kid

        wait, you’re a member, right? so you can access that item… if it’s still active…

        Green Boa: Oh yeah, I forgot. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

