Skulls can dig? (O_O)

Posted On April 27, 2010

Filed under PCB post, Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Well, my hopes, dreams and fears come alive, all in one little PCB post.

Hopes: New island

Dreams: Finding a way to travel without the blimp

Fears: PIRATES ARE INVOLVED!

I’m sorrry, but pirates are coming so my robot shall fill in for me. GREETINGS, POPTROPICANS. A. NEW. P.C.B. POST. SKULL.DUG-GERY IS-LAND IS IN THE WORKS. BEEPBEEPBEEP MALFUNCTION MALFUNCTION

SELF DESTRUCT!!!!

*pushes robot out of the way* Never mind that then. Anyway. The post. 😉

Monday, April 26, 2010

Skullduggery Island

A new adventure is coming soon to Poptropica, Skullduggery Island! Click on the image below to get your Skullduggery Wallpaper.

Skullduggery Wallpaper – 1024×768

avatar image
SHARK BOY

CRED-ITS! CRED-ITS! CRED-ITS!

CRED-ITS! CRED-ITS! CRED-ITS!

CRED-ITS! CRED-ITS! CRED-ITS!
CRRRRREEEEEDDDDDIIIIITTTTTSSSSS CREDITS! Oh, yeah, so um *blush* credits. Haha, yeah, yay. 😛
I like that wallpaper, IT ROCKS DA HOWSS!! Except for Mr Pirate, who I am guessing is the BAD GUY. Even if his beard isn’t black I’m thinking he might be Blackbeard! :O :O :O THE KING OF PIRATES! NOOOO! And there is a NEW INFO PAGE! SKULLDUGGERY ISLAND IS COMING! ARE YOU READY TO BATTLE PIRATES? (I don’t actually know if we will battle pirates, and I hope we won’t…)
Three words. THAT. LOOKS. AWESOME. The only thing I can confirm is the sign near the sea says ‘Pirate Outpost’, so it looks like a pirate town. Judging by the discription, we, will be p-pp-pp-p-p-p-PIRATES! If I become a pirate… I WILL BE ALLERGIC TO MYSELF!!! :O :O :O :O :O D: D: D: D: Or, we will be with the revonlutionary soldiers from the Facebook sneak peak, which I much rather than pirates.
All for this post. Cheese out friends!
Green Boa… IN CASE YOU HAVEN’T NOTICED, IS ALLERGIC TO PIRATES! SO DON’T GET ME TOO CLOSE TO PIRATES, OK? 😉
Leave a Reply

