A footless ship.

Posted On May 5, 2010

Filed under :O, PCB post, Skullduggery Island

Comments Dropped one response

Hi Everyone!

New PCB post, SKULLDUGGERY ISLAND IS COMING CLOSER!

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Tweet Ride!

One of my minions sent me these snapshots from his vacation on Skullduggery Island. I can’t tell what it is. A ship? A bird of prey? Whatever it is, it looks enormous!

avatar image
HADES

What do YOU think it is? Looks like a GRIFFIN to me… I can’t wait for Skullduggery!
MEDICAL EMERGENCY
 
With our Reporter each and Every Week, Green Boa.
 
Thanks, Green. Today a poptropican found himself staggering around, and not being able to jump properly, and went into to see the professional doctor, Green Boa. Green Boa, the patient, was shocked to heAr his foot HAD COMPLETELY DISAPEARED!!!
 

The bleeding was idolised and this picture was taken.

“I have no idea how it happened. Well, I had an Astro-Knights duel yesterday but both feet were well connected, then.” Says the patient. “I was sneezing a bit this morning, so since I am allergic to them, I blame a pirate from Skullduggery island.” For now, the only suggestion seems to be a metal foot from an expert metal shaper Green Boa.
 
*News music*
Da dadada dadada, da da, da da, da, daaaaa!
 
-Green Boa
 
 
One Response to “A footless ship.”

  1. Giant Hawk

    That’s happened to me before. 😉

Leave a Reply

