That’s one cool fish! :O

Posted On June 9, 2010

Filed under :O, PCB post

Comments Dropped 3 responses

2 NEW PCB POSTS!! :O (I’m sorry I’m not posting as often, D: I have lots of stuff I need to do after school…)

Newest first:

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Creepy But Cool

Today when I visited the common room on 24 Carrot Island some of us saw this girl wearing a spooky yet stylish outfit. I wonder where she got it.

avatar image
MASTER MIME
😮 Niiiiiiiice! I think MM is the girl in that pic. 😯  

Monday, June 7, 2010

Something’s fishy

Have you seen this fish?


There’s a new quest for our younger Poptropicans on Main Street!

avatar image
DIRECTOR D

The fish is the Greedy Fruit Pharoh, and basically you need to get 20 Froot Loops before time runs out, and then catch him. Done. 😉
Also, I’m looking for some blog authors to post here, as I am kind of disapointed when I look down my posts, and see “Green Boa” at the end of every post, so comment here and hopefully we’ll have some authors! 😀
3 Responses to “That’s one cool fish! :O”

  1. Smart Kid

    I’ll join. 😀

  2. BlueShield

    I’ll Join.

  3. Neat Tornado

    I’ll help as much as I can!

Leave a Reply

